2017-2018 Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee Members:

Six public-at-large appointees:

- **Vacant --** Representative of the unincorporated rural Area West of State Route 99 (Supervisorial District 1) with a 4-year term which begins July 1, 2017.
- **Sal Petrucelli** represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 2) with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2015.
- **Vacant --** Representative of the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 3) with a 4-year term which begins July 1, 2017.
- **Destiny Rodriguez** represents of the Incorporated Cities outside of the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 4) with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2016. She is currently the Director of Communications and Outreach for the Central California Asthma Collaborative.
- **Lee Delap** represents the unincorporated rural area East of State Route 99 (Supervisorial District 5) with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2016. He is retired from Cal Fire where he worked in fire protection and emergency medical issues.
- **Samuel Molina** represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 1) with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2015.

Seven Community Organization appointees:

- **Robert Allen** represents the Selma District Chamber of Commerce with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2014. He is currently the Chamber Executive Director, President elect of the Selma Rotary and he serves on the Selma Pioneer Village Commission.
- **Joe Denham** represents the Greater Fresno Area Chamber of Commerce with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2015. He is currently Vice President of Denham Resources.
- **Antonio Gastelum** represents the American Labor Alliance with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2015. He is currently a consultant with the American Labor Alliance.
- **Mike Schwan** represents the Central California Builders Exchange with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2015. He is currently a Regional Business Manager at RSD Total Control.
- **Vacant** 3 positions for representatives of established community organizations.