Measure C Renewal (MC3) Executive Committee	
Member	Agency
Lynne Ashbeck	FCTA Board
David Cardenas	FCOG Board
Paul Nerland	Fresno County
Jerry Dyer, Mayor	City of Fresno
Tommy Esqueda, City Manager*	City of Fresno
Vong Mouanoutoua, Councilman	City of Clovis
Lee Ann Eager	Fresno Economic Development Corporation
Eli Ontiveros	Eastside Cities
Gary Yep	Westside Cities
Scott Miller, Gazebo Gardens	Fresno Chamber Option
Jake Soberal	Bitwise
Thilani Grubel*	Bitwise
Linda Hayes	EOC Board of Directors
Artie Padilla	Central Valley Community Foundation
Mark Keppler	Maddy Institute
Chuck Riojas	Central California Labor Council
Ryan Jacobsen	Fresno County Farm Bureau
Daniel Hartwig	Wolff Farms
Roger Van Gronigen	Van G Trucking
Sheriff Margaret Mims	Fresno County Sheriff's Office
Rick Ratazzi	Johanson Transport
Todd Valeri	American Ambulance
Gayle Holman, Manager, Public and	Community Medical Center
Legislative Affairs	
Debbie Hunsaker	Alert-O-Lite

^{*}Alternates