Measure C Renewal (MC3) Technical Working Group Agency/Industry Member Alternate		
City of Clovis	Mike Harrison	David Merchen
City of Coalinga	Sean Brewer	
City of Firebaugh	Ben Gallegos	Pio Martin
City of Fowler	Cooli Marian	
City of Fresno	Scott Mozier	
City of Huron	Paul Sereno	
City of Kerman	John Jansons	Jerry Jones
City of Kingsburg	Daniel A. Galviz	Alexander Henderson
City of Mendota	Cristian Gonzalez	Celeste Cabrera-Garcia
City of Orange Cove	Angela Hall	Rudy Hernandez
City of Parlier	Nuria (Ellie) Velicescu	
City of Reedley	Nicole Zieba	Rob Terry
City of San Joaquin	Stan Bulla	Matt Flood
City of Sanger	David Brelic	
City of Selma	Joey Daggett	Daniel Bond
County of Fresno	Steve White	Martin Querin
San Joaquin Valley Air District	Crystal Yunker	
Caltrans	Michael Navarro	Nabeelah Abi-Rached
Public Transportation Urban	Gregory Barfield/Clovis	Joe Vargas
Public Transportation Rural	Moses Stites	
Active Transportation	Nick Paladino	Tina Sumner
Agriculture	James (Bengtson) Janzen	Aaron Bengtson
Broad-Based Business	Eric VonBerg	
Building Development	Mike Prandini	Jeff Roberts
Education	George Cummings	
Environment	Adam Livingston	
Community Based Organizations	Keith Bergthold	
Community Based Organizations	Leslie Martinez	
Goods Movement	Charlie Simpson	
Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee	Jim Hunter	Bill Jordan
New Technology	Joseph Oldham	
Public Health Advocate	Kevin Hamilton	
ADA/Seniors	Left voice mail Vidal Medina	
Aviation	Kevin Meikle	
Construction	Jeff Grimm	Matt Hall
Emergency Services/Public Safety	Lee Delap	Kim Pennington
Fresno COG	Kristine Cai	
FCTA	Diana Sedigh-Darbandi	
Labor/Workforce	Blake Konczal	