Measure C Renewal (MC3) Technical Working Group		
Agency/Industry	Member	Alternate
City of Clovis	Mike Harrison	David Merchen
City of Coalinga	Sean Brewer	
City of Firebaugh	Ben Gallegos	Pio Martin
City of Fowler	Wilma Quan	Dario Dominguez
City of Fresno	Scott Mozier	Joe Vargas
City of Huron	Paul Sereno	
City of Kerman	John Jansons	Jerry Jones
City of Kingsburg	Daniel A. Galvez	Alexander Henderson
City of Mendota	Cristian Gonzalez	Celeste Cabrera-Garcia
City of Orange Cove	Angela Hall	Rudy Hernandez
City of Parlier	Alma Beltran	Sonia Hall
City of Reedley	Nicole Zieba	
City of San Joaquin	Stan Bulla	Matt Flood
City of Sanger	David Brletic	
City of Selma	Diego Ibanez	Rob Terry
County of Fresno	Steve White	Martin Querin
San Joaquin Valley Air District	Kevin Wing	Michael Corder
Caltrans	Michael Navarro	Nabeelah Abi-Rached
Public Transportation Urban	Gregory Barfield/Amy Hance	Joe Vargas
Public Transportation Rural	Moses Stites	
Active Transportation	Nick Paladino	Tina Sumner
Broad-Based Business	Eric VonBerg	
Building Industry Association	Mike Prandini	Jeff Roberts
Education	Christine Miktarian	
Community Based Organizations	Keith Bergthold	
Community Based Organizations	Grecia Elenes	Leslie Martinez
Goods Movement	Charlie Simpson	
Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee	Bill Jordan	
New Technology	Joseph Oldham	
Public Health Advocate	Kevin Hamilton	
ADA/Seniors	Mary Savala	Vidal Medina
Aviation	Henry Thompson	Melissa Garza-Perry
Construction	Jeff Grimm	Matt Hall
Emergency Services/Public Safety	Lee Delap	Kim Pennington
Fresno COG	Kristine Cai	
FCTA	Diana Sedigh-Darbandi	
Labor/Workforce	Blake Konczal	